Proud to present De Zwarte Hond as a new co-exhibitor!

By Jill Verreijdt,

Holland Property Plaza is excited to welcome De Zwarte Hond as a new HPP-REDA Community member and Co-exhibitor at the next EXPO REAL in October. De Zwarte Hond is a design company for architecture and urban design. De Zwarte Hond has offices in Groningen, Rotterdam and Cologne.  We are looking forward to our cooperation!










Round Table Meeting the Euregio Project “Real Estate without Borders”

By Jill Verreijdt,

Holland Property Plaza (HPP), Standort Niederrhein GmbH, WFMG Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Mönchengladbach and Sturme Communications are organising a round table discussion on Tuesday, 19 March 2019, as part of the Euregio Project “Real Estate without Borders”, on

“Urban Logistics” – Urban development at the interface of retail and logistics on the “last mile”.
How does the product reach the customer? – What does this mean for trade, urban and real estate development?

The program is as follows:
10:30    Arrival of participants and welcome coffee
11:00    Welcome by Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus, Managing Director, WFMG Mönchengladbach
11:10     Welcome and Panel Moderation by Jan van den Hogen, Tenant Relationship Management Global  |  Logistics, DEKA Immobilien GmbH
11:20     Carsten Hansen, Federal Association for Parcel and Express Logistics
City Logistics – where is the journey going?
11:40     Jan van den Hogen, DEKA
City Logistics in Germany and the Netherlands: Which hubs are in demand?
12:00     Peter Bimmermann, Autostore
Warehouse solutions for modern city logistics
12:20     Dirk Endt, Managing Director, Edeka Endt Lojewski Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Key to success double channel: Combine stationary and online
12:40     Round table discussion with participants and speakers
13:30     Lunch for the conclusion of individual discussions
14:30     End of event

Interested? Please send an e-mail to:

OZ signs for Expo Real, long-term cooperation confirmed again!

By Jill Verreijdt,

Last week Wouter Zaaijer, Director/Owner of architectural firm OZ and Commercial Director Victor Frequin signed the contract between OZ and HPP for participation with Holland Property Plaza at the Expo Real 2019.

As one of the first HPP co-exhibitors, the Amsterdam architecture firm signed a contract in 2008 for participation in the Expo Real exhibition stand of Holland Property Plaza.

We are extremely proud of this, now 12-year-old, close relationship which has only grown in the underlying financial crises of 2010-2014 and look forward to the continuation of our cooperation.

From left to right Victor Frequin & Wouter Zaaijer